Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

224 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Fodero is very thorough and efficient. He is resolving an issue that two other physicians were unable to attempt.
Maureen R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Fodero was kind, informative and very gentle.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Fodero was awesome! Would definitely recommend!
Therese P.
Submitted 06/22/19
professional service, wonderful experience & friendly environment 9 our of 10 Rateing
Mia L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Grea!
Ashley F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional, quick, painless, and provides excellent work with a personal touch. The staff are personable and efficient. Very good experience, and I highly recommend Dr. Fodero for your needs.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everybody is always very professional very helpful doctor explained everything that he was going to do. Happy with the service
Bari W.
Submitted 06/19/19
There are some medical professionals who do what is just basically expected in the ordinary course of business. There are a rare breed of others, such as Dr. Fodero, who extend themselves well beyond regular office hours and typical standards of operations to provide a superior level of care and attention. Coupled with an unparalleled skill and a humble attitude that is truly awesome - I have felt at ease, have 100% trust and total confidence that I have been, and continue to be, in the right surgical hands.
Bari W.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Fodero is a true craftsman. If you have any insecurity in your appearance, he is a master in trade, who will literally transform you! He thoughtfully listens to what YOU really want. He takes the utmost care, provides personalized attention and his results are precisely as promised. It seems underwhelming to just recommend the services of someone who took 30 years of deep-rooted psychological, self-image issues and in just a handful of days created a brand new positive state of mind so that I actually feel good about myself. An on-line review, recommendation or “Thanks” could never really express my true gratitude.
Joe A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Leticia R.
Submitted 06/14/19
He/the whole staff are so nice and really listen to your needs. I feel very confident and secure with him and his staff taking care of me.
Michaela C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was so pleasant and prompt. They even gave my 1 year old daughter a present. Great experience!
Maria D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Extremely nice and took care of me with compassion.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was extremely happy with the results of my surgery. Dr. Fodero gave me a beautiful nose. He listens to you, and is compassionate about how you are feeling. His work is meticulous and he is very professional. The office staff is awesome, they make you feel comfortable, as not to feel uneasy about your surgery. I tell all my friends about him. Thank you Dr. Fodero
Robert M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Its always a great experience going to Dr. Fodero His staff is very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero
Rafael A.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent. good attention. professional
Giovanna G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very professional
Robert C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Fodero treated a dog bite I recieved. He examined the bite and provided stitching to close the wound. Follow up has been weekly and wound is healing nicely.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Chasmar R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Fodero is sincerely the best! I knew something wasn't quite right with a mark on my forehead. Sure enough, it was basal cell carcinoma. Dr. Fodero removed it painlessly, biopsied, and will monitor it moving forward. The "Big C word" is never fun, even when it's skin cancer. While I'm a yoga teacher, this totally stressed me out. Lol Dr. Fodero kept me calm. I know that my scarring will be minimal to non-existent, thanks to Dr. Fodero's meticulous care. Big Gratitude for making this whole experience as best as it could be. (I should add his staff is incredibly warm and caring!)