Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

218 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Fodero has a firm handshake, very confident, and a pleasant bedside manner. I would feel safe in his capable hands should I elect to proceed with recommended procedure
John O.
Submitted 01/16/20
As always, Dr. Fodero took the time to thoroughly explain and answer questions to my satisfaction. We jointly decided on a plan of action. He was professional as well as personable.
Carminda N.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Fodero one of the best plastic surgery, change my life!very, very Happy!!
David D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great
Janice R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Fodero is a very caring capable physician who is always there when you need him.
Audrey W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very knowledgeable and thorough doctor. Excellent at what he does and gives great advice. He spends whatever time you need to answer questions. Highly recommend
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Pleasant
Mary S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Id never trust anyone but Dr. Fodero to help me through any procedure. He does beautiful work, is kind and patient, answers all my questions. The staff is wonderful too! Very welcoming and friendly helping me to get over any anxiety!
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was a good visit I’m good doctor I will always come back I will send Family and friends I give it five stars
Lorraine B.
Submitted 12/31/19
I rate my visit ten - The Doctor is amazing.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 12/23/19
Been going to doctor Fodero for years......Always a positive outcome....
Christi C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Fodero is a true professional. My Dysport always comes out perfect and he helps my face look youthful without looking frozen.
David K.
Submitted 12/19/19
fastest visit ever
Martha T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Visit was short
Laurel V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional and thorough
Robert C.
Submitted 12/17/19
he is the best..
Karen P.
Submitted 12/16/19
I have been seeing Dr Fodero for the past 11 years and having several reconstruction procedures after my gastric bypass surgery. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I’ve also had injectables for facial rejuvenation. The results are amazing! The office staff is wonderful! They are all such caring people and take the extra time to make sure you are comfortable at all times. In all, Dr Joseph Fodero is a highly skilled surgeon who can change your life!
Tracy K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Fodero is wonderful! He is caring and professional and takes his time to listen and answer any questions or concerns.
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Treat you like family.