Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

107 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Doctor
Maria D.
Submitted 07/19/19
As always I was seen on time. I got emotional about my leg before I left, and Dr. Fodero's was very compassionate. Truly great people.
Leticia R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very easy to talk to. Explains things patiently and clearly.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/18/19
My experience with Dr. FODERO and his staff was excellent as usual
Jordan W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff were very nice and extremely helpful. I received 7 stitches on my forehead and was naturally worried about scaring. Dr. Fodero was honest about expectations and offered many treatment options. Should I ever require a plastic surgeon in the future, I will definitely go back to Dr. Fodero.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Fodero was very informative and answered all of my questions. I would definitely use him for my surgery.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Fodero is personable and professional. I would recommend him again and again.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Fodero and staff are awesome.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/08/19
great he's the best.
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great doctor! Great staff! Very happy with every visit and I am highly recommending him to family and friends.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Was seen earlier than my scheduled appointment. Very attentive and compassionate.
Giovanna G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Fodero and his staff are amazing! We met Dr. Fodero in the ER at Morristown Hospital after my 7 year old split her lower eye lid open. Every encounter we have had with Dr.Fodero and his staff has been great. He is truly amazing at what he does, I would give more than 5 stars if I could.
Andrea M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Fodero is a pleasure and it has been a great experience He gets my highest rating and has exceeded my expectations
Telma A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Muy buena atención
Helena K.
Submitted 07/03/19
From the moment I walked in, the attentive staff made me feel welcome and safe. Dr. Fodero's calm manner and expertise put me at ease so I was able to concentrate on the options for my care. All around a fabulous experience!
Maureen R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Five star
Diane Z.
Submitted 07/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Fodero, he could be the most skilled and thoughtful Plastic Surgeon in the NYNJ area. He is easy to talk to. As I aged using botox/fillers, I was made aware that surgical intervention would be the next best step for long term improvement. After researching and consulting with several surgeons, I choose Dr. Fodero. 3 months after surgery can say had no issues and I am very happy with the natural result. I look and feel so much better. Dr Fodero was always available for contact. I am grateful to live in the age where can go into the next stage of my life looking good and feeling confident (and that I found Dr. Fodero!) His office staff is friendly and helpful.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/19
He is an amazing doctor and an artist with what he does. Would very highly recommend him to anyone who was looking for a plastic surgeon or cosmetic work!
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/19
He’s an amazing doctor. Loved what he did for me. Would highly recommend him!
Mark B.
Submitted 06/28/19
The most professional and knowledgeable medical professional I’ve ever dealt with. He took the most negative situation I’ve ever experienced and remedied it.