Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

278 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful kind and caring office staff and Doctor Fodero amazing. He is a great plastic surgeon caring and knows what he is doing. He and all of the staff go over and above for there patients. I will and have recommended them to my friends and family. There wonderful!
Robyn B.
Submitted 06/10/22
My experience with Dr.Fodero was a dream come true!!! His expertise and knowledge of what he does is like a master sculpture. I needed to have my breast implants taken out in which he did, and gave me beautiful, perky gorgeous breasts without having to replace the implants. I haven’t stopped boasting or looking in the mirror at these gorgeous perky breasts!! He spends time with you to explain the procedure he did and has great bedside manners. His staff is also very pleasant which always adds a great touch. I would definetly recommend him to be your Dr.,don’t look any further!!
Heidi M.
Submitted 05/20/22
I went to see Dr Fodero with the intent of getting a tummy tuck, he recommended a different solution. He was right, I’m much happier with his recommendation, I feel great, I look great and he did a fantastic job. He and his staff were very thorough in explaining everything with the procedure that I wasn’t nervous going into it, they are all very pleasant and so I would highly recommend. They are AWESOME!!
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great place.
Kristi L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always efficient, friendly, clean and professional
Richard L.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff was wonderful & we give Dr Fodero the very best rating !
James B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great staff! My 5 year old son needed stitches and everyone we saw with this office was great
Penny O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good
Elissa M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Outstanding experience. Dr. Fodero is skilled and focused, and his staff were knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire procedure.
Harold W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very. Pleasant and professional
Penny O.
Submitted 04/08/22
He is an extremely conscientious doctor. After my surgery, he was away for a few days and had the hospital dr take a picture of the surgical area and transmit it to him to follow the healing.
Angelo D.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very informative. More than I expected
Samia A.
Submitted 03/25/22
I am so happy that Dr.fodero did my lipoplasty . He did an amazing job. Now, I have a flat belly. I highly recommend dr.fodero for liposuction surgery.
Anthony M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everything ran very smoothly
Leah E.
Submitted 02/11/22
Awesome ! Dr. Fodera and his team are very nice, professional and caring
Anna W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very pleased with Dr. Fedora’s work and office staff. When you need a plastic surgeon from an accident, unless you know one you never know who you’re going to get. I felt lucky by getting Dr. Fedora.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very attentive staff and extremely knowledgeable doctor
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/26/22
All personnel including Dr. Fodero are very helpful and pleasant.
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very smooth process
Mary S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Fodero and his team are professional and responsive. I am thrilled with the results of the surgery! Highly recommend for eyelid lift.