Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
321 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Fodero and his team are the absolute best. I needed my septum fixed, so I opted to do a rhinoplasty at the same time. Dr. Fodero explained exactly what he was going to do during the procedure and what would happen during the recovery. He is a very talented surgeon he did beautiful work. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! I had a minor concern a few days after surgery and Dr. Fodero got back to me personally to address it. I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff. They are all kind, helpful and welcoming and want to make sure you are comfortable along the way. Five stars across the board
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Exceptionally thorough well run medical office. Dr. Fodero is amazing and truly the best in his field. His suturing is that of an artist! Additionally, if you desire facials laser treatments or hair removal - Medical Esthetician Luba is superb! I cannot say enough rave reviews about every single person at Northeastern Plastic Surgery.
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Fodero is wonderful . He is skilled, kind and friendly . I would highly recommend him and his staff
Cathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Fodero is an extremely gifted aesthetic surgeon with an artistic eye to renew and restore your youthful appearance. In consultation he is attentive and truly listens to your thoughts and needs, then crafts a plan in partnership with you for optimal outcome. His professional, exceptional staff are welcoming and compassionate, a pleasure to interact with! I have referred many friends and family members to him, all with great results!
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Fodero took time to talk to me and make me feel very comfortable and confident i. His abilities and expertise. I would highly recommend him! The staff were all friendly. The office is new and very clean. Great experience.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Went in to get my stitches out. Took me in on time and gently took my stitches out and explained what I needed to do to heal properly.
Luca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Fodero was thorough in his examination and explanation of the procedure.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Just about 6 months post op face lift and my experience with Dr. Fodero has been absolutely wonderful. I am so happy with my results! His expertise and skills are impeccable. Throughout the process, he has been extremely professional, honest, and straightforward. He addressed all of my questions and any concerns I may have had with the utmost level of care. His staff is also fantastic. He has a team of very professional and caring people. Thank you Dr. Fodero and staff for making my time in your care a most comfortable and positive experience.
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
The Staff is kind and caring . Dr. Fodero explained everything and checked frequently to see if I was OK during my procedure. The surgical team works great together.
Olga S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent treatment by all staff- especially Christine.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr.Fodero and his staff were wonderful
Roger Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
He's the best. Don't go anywhere else. DR. FODERO IS #1
Raj U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Absolutely amazing Doctor and team/staff… I’m only a little over 1 month post my procedure, doing, feeling and looking great!!! I get many compliments already, and it will only get better as I continue to heal, and I will have to get used to that, I guess… Thanks so much for EVERYTHING Dr. Fodero and Northeastern Plastic Surgery!!
Raj U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Wonderful as usual!!
Eyram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great
Yekaterina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Well organized office (my appointment was right on time, no additional waiting), staff was professional and caring; Dr. Fodero took time to listen to my concerns; I had Dysport injections and fillers; I’m pleased with the results and will continue my appointments at this office.
Cathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Dr Fodero is an extraordinary surgeon and an even more extraordinary human being. He exhibits every quality one would look for in a physician. He is both highly skilled in all facets of his work and a kind, compassionate individual. He is a person that immediately will put you at ease and someone you that you will always have confidence in. His staff members are phenomenal. They are warm, welcoming, efficient and professional. The care they provide is wonderful, and you feel assured that your well being is their primary focus.
Betul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I had a very pleasant experience here. The whole team is wonderful, professional and very kind. Dr Fodero is an amazing surgeon and just made the whole experience very easy and the results are looking great! I’m very happy and definitely recommend this place for sure!
Robyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
This was the second surgery I had done with Dr. Fodero. His expertise and amazing work is beyond what I had ever imagined!! He is not only the best at what he does, but is very personable and uplifting when speaking with him. Whoever is looking for an amazing plastic surgeon, I wouldn’t look any further, he’s the Dr. to book your appt. with. He is truly the best!!!!!
Kathy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Talented physician and great office staff.