Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

285 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great,very pleased with the results. Great doctor!!!!!
Domenico G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone is extremely nice, professional and passionate
Bernadette W.
Submitted 09/07/22
I had an implant removed from my forehead (from an old injury) by Dr Fodero. The implant was 51 years old infected and painful. Suffice it to say I was very nervous about having it removed. After meeting with Dr Fodero and his wonderful staff I was confident that I had chosen the right doctor. He is caring and a very kind and highly skilled plastic surgeon. It has only been two weeks since my surgery and My “new” forehead is healing , looks amazing and feels great. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr Fodero. You are my hero
Jim V.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Fodero performed surgery on a severed tendon in my wrist. He performed the surgery in his office which allowed me to avoid the procedure in the hospital. Dr. Fodero is an outstanding surgeon and he is incredibly personable. He spent time with me explaining details of what to consider before having this surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero and I am grateful for his exceptional care
Joanna A.
Submitted 08/24/22
The practice is caring, efficient, and explains everything you need to know.
Tonya C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Fodero was very thorough in explaining & showing me exactly what he would do for my surgery. He gave me all the information for me to know that I still want the tummytuck. Its very costly so It won't be done this year. I was looking forward to a new me by the end of the year. I still highly recommend him & his staff. He is one of the best doctors for these cosmetic procedures.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Outstanding! My appointment was for a minor procedure. Staff, especially Dee, was exceptionally attentive, professional and efficient. Dr. Fodero was personable, easy to communicate with and very attuned to my concerns. He performed my procedure quickly and painlessly. I would never consider any other plastic surgeon other than Dr. Fodero for my plastic surgery needs. I have referred many other patients to his practice, all have been greatly satisfied. Dr. Fodero is very connected to his patients, he and his staff inspire confidence in all aspects of his practice.
Claire S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful kind and caring office staff and Doctor Fodero amazing. He is a great plastic surgeon caring and knows what he is doing. He and all of the staff go over and above for there patients. I will and have recommended them to my friends and family. There wonderful!
Robyn B.
Submitted 06/10/22
My experience with Dr.Fodero was a dream come true!!! His expertise and knowledge of what he does is like a master sculpture. I needed to have my breast implants taken out in which he did, and gave me beautiful, perky gorgeous breasts without having to replace the implants. I haven’t stopped boasting or looking in the mirror at these gorgeous perky breasts!! He spends time with you to explain the procedure he did and has great bedside manners. His staff is also very pleasant which always adds a great touch. I would definetly recommend him to be your Dr.,don’t look any further!!
Heidi M.
Submitted 05/20/22
I went to see Dr Fodero with the intent of getting a tummy tuck, he recommended a different solution. He was right, I’m much happier with his recommendation, I feel great, I look great and he did a fantastic job. He and his staff were very thorough in explaining everything with the procedure that I wasn’t nervous going into it, they are all very pleasant and so I would highly recommend. They are AWESOME!!
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great place.
Kristi L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always efficient, friendly, clean and professional
Richard L.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff was wonderful & we give Dr Fodero the very best rating !
James B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great staff! My 5 year old son needed stitches and everyone we saw with this office was great
Penny O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good
Elissa M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Outstanding experience. Dr. Fodero is skilled and focused, and his staff were knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire procedure.
Harold W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very. Pleasant and professional
Penny O.
Submitted 04/08/22
He is an extremely conscientious doctor. After my surgery, he was away for a few days and had the hospital dr take a picture of the surgical area and transmit it to him to follow the healing.
Angelo D.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very informative. More than I expected
Samia A.
Submitted 03/25/22
I am so happy that Dr.fodero did my lipoplasty . He did an amazing job. Now, I have a flat belly. I highly recommend dr.fodero for liposuction surgery.