Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable and awesome staff.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great experience.
Kinsley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Fodero and his staff are absolutely amazing. They work so well with my one and a half year old and are very patient. Everyone in the office was friendly and very informative. I would strongly recommend Northeastern Plastic Surgery to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Fodero & staff for everything thus far!
Karene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Wonderful doctor and staff
Bernadette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I saw Dr Fodero for a follow-up visit of a previous surgery. I am healing beautifully and He answered all my questions with care and clarity. I highly recommend him with total confidence. Thank you Dr Fodero. You are the best!
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great visit
Stefanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The doctor and staff made it so easy for me to get my procedure done and for my follow up. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fodero to my friends and family.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He is a perfectionist and caring. A wonderful staff. I can’t say enough about this office professional he’s an outstanding surgeon that takes pride in his work.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pleasant and professional staff but not stuffy. They seem to care about their patients. Dr. Fodero takes great pride in his work.
Marjorie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Fodero performed my rhinoplasty in 2005 and it turned out better than I could've ever imagined. ����xExifMM*8 h1&V�i�2|Android SP1A.210812.016.A135USQU2AVH12022:10:12 23:53:12�Ғ�560���2022:10:12 23:53:12-06:00-06:008 h1&62\Android SP1A.210812.016.A135USQU2AVH12022:10:12 23:53:12��JFIF��(ICC_PROFILEmntrRGB XYZ acsp���- desc�trXYZdgXYZxbXYZ�rTRC�(gTRC�(bTRC�(wtpt�cprt�s���Xۢ��c�(7ʓkD5��S���PcC��˒#e�=�<��Lh(��7��s|��"49�l�z<(F��N�(�F����j��L���T���4�A�{Q�������+�������|����V���OnF�;u�>�hV�� �-‚\1����qF��P}�%��0#�T��Lk?��B)� h�Z1�Y��O�G5�����~�9�� ��H�i�]~̀d��Q��TO��㢥�^�:6�˪�x�-�]�N�'��,�lۅ�M����A�fӴ4\j�����`�ii��W8�~�v x�ZA�Ddou�mh��@�N�-�- j���(��5�� +F�>ș��i΁ s3��-:h����9�Ԣ�$(�WFomV�Е�ϐ�~( +�@��'��su�ڨ��}n��;(g�0��S���奛��������E�)��l�AS��ξ?}�Nװ�k<<�e�a�t��Ld��.u#`�/;e5�\G�˛��2x����L�VE��I+�9s�:w]\���1|���u��3�1���X�ǨK ťd�����GY��>��tZRcn"��N���"�참=S!)"��Gcj[NQ��4��+Xx��;L�bI��`\ުXXֲ�-���(�t��f�bwAIA�b�4F┒���vI�/��ay6PQuw��s����UQ����8�I�����` ��>`$������r���KFs��T�-�ucmr���2��:;�W�a"xY�!q�LO���#�-���U1���{��͍ϰ.=Uˍ0������sm�Oh��Y���1����=.�p9�U����$�6T�����2{�zoY��q�qZ!;E�ʫa��� �p�`���䀰��t�s�K 8c�`��$u���1f!����4��7I���%u j�A~��K�[���D��ZR@�U��Ӫ���=���L2F�R���G�2@4iWNŌE�:J&��se�%A�*ō� �u�6W�ƻ=�Dͯ0�n�\-ĆWF �W��m]KMͺ(�LKKDM�j\r����V\�f�\/�1o�q5�˔u]+�x��%m�2���Ǔ���q�n��͕����9�ܪ� Z������.$��]��\ěR��j��d%( d[.��!<�,&�h���־�y����Nĥ��g-KA���Gt�k,\�,X�,X�,X�9���З8�N������G����h����-�ǧv K�>[��m�F�b���骥q qt7~Ј/�4-�ت�3T׏&�G�V��ґcUa�5��GvEs�i� ��;^�A/6�>[%�X��9��#�0ΞT��u��]Y=��W7=�D=MO;`�v������T+�|�@����Ȋz6�l����R �`6슥�|��Ck�4XX~S��qI���tU�Hӻ2Zl$�F��6ycʎ���� �d� 44 W�� (��"<<�:'Pa�ۅ��2���l6��;�9>��h�ܷ�M�o���?%P��쳒{&F���Q><��Ew�e�(�\ l)Ah'K�h�Q)��IZM��[����F�n���9��vQ��$��}�sŧTsc�Z�N�tT�%o�ȆG��u��,��R��2kQ������ �u�/���sy�d��J�d��E�d4�t^����'��Z�P� ���4~���S��ߕ�� 䓯u��9J2(/Y,��zIo%G<;#-n�Y#��e���|V�*��"��~ݺ[U$��|)��Zv�^V�E��E@��o�^����/���f�]�Dس��6D��X���TĢz`�_��}����`�X��˺��� {��u70�R0�m�[���js��&9ZJ��a����q�F�.oDd���kk)"��������3>�뢘��7 j�C3|�*�#I3\�)�e[t�)�W��G]��}S�v�Z���4���A��y��,Y}���L#�t[��Wbr�W���+FP��rH�/��� d̒����۪���./BpJ��W6 m�ī��gx���*^�� ud��uk��k#�f{�C�ˋ��F������0�~��m�k#���T��Q~�s�=��\.���]�'�2L�cd������9� YAZ�c2� a~��YH�1���E��bX�.b4K�M��+� �+�+B�@-uY�0�#��r�u�Z�y0~k��w\����� .�� ��.�n��p�g�y�X�R����Kj)�@ʗ3]��8�5];��o ri������)�ڱ�Ӳ�m�10�ȹ\ߊ��J���&�_EG�׀]b����q�� ��s���0���hð�O�����Ϛ�����QA �����Ѳ�R�4�I��|�܍��8{�#i�ˉ�lc�+F��� ��0�{n�~�^�k�k�:]9�06�L$hʥ_IL���υ�N!�67�m�Y pi�O�v���L?&�Z�((e��^�)辆�P�����De=Xl$��q{*�A|쌎�3�e#iv G�m��(�؃�r�����:0��noe멯�@O%8�T4���ML>c�x5�Vo�.p��x��Ld���!Ѣ��&��jީ���YeE;\��ɹG vY��r��`�堆8q��j{)�֒ ����ܠ�.[���y�]l���d��}�Ô] pn� 6kJ�C�KI袚<�XYkZ�o=��)�y�F���8i�Z�N;l��i���9˻�n!NCOO�"���д;uI��ѕ�vX��i g�8�/�^�&��QT�˷��i Ѧ�g��vY�f�SM�Ф�8�gH��w? �e�3�.�M��X�͂�8G͋�uޤD�6�@�<�:�8WLn�`ncn�� 8��co�[ux�(��K�U']��"�֦��c�e�Al�h�SH���yM���Χ�&������-phV���+��*��e���Ox䨦�@tqNp�Z5��Cqd,�k�����w�c$��kn4�7�/�ۢ��4h��;6P��_6��-1L~���R�U��ٶNh�⬦ix�UC��6��`�~����]x�p��l�oZm_D�X״y� ���q�0ٹ�H2ՐѠ:��SG�����b��˭�~ �����up�YO�F�s��ͮk���ˠP� �V���~Kn\����:����{��po}��/d"č�AҴ�Qeӗ��_�i�[�K)�p����� �@�n�I��ʗ�P��-e#���Щ�9���v�W��i�R��M3�T�.fg ����Nc��6�d�/ON5��(��-��\O�A�.�k�.:G7�Ѻ�c���ٍ쳞�U�K��+�8ldݥ CZ�60I�����πӜ�� �I������Kx���.LH��n�ʁ���FM@�uҰ�Q�Nb&�)O���H�eÅܩ�Q�gf!O�qA�Ȝ6&�#��W^�I��/c��l�<��lБd�*���-�l��ꌠ6 ��Ŋ�c!`=S\�7 >D��K:�K��S��2�*L7�X��V\;�MwW� ��0�� �н̑���t��?H�f�`�;ah�/����B�X%x����eD����t� �cX� .;�C �Ǜ��d�h�N�l�S�+^�3uO�+\�6��׏O#,o��/�? ��Z�R]�o�v���7�7��W�1%�����w�e��b�Ά,X�,X�� W85+u:J�md���t�S�q�0����g��;{�o��:L���ou���׋� (S�`��Reu��oEP=�԰��Ejߓ�1zk;�P�)"���PEŐ�PY��N���.cℂҖ�n�P��6��ZA���i�k�Q��N(צ��.q�RQZ=��OO�:��z��]+���8����+9%f�"�� hh���%Fhq&�(�(a�)�˵�[�=�R3��I ��};�Y��w�Ȝ�d�,o�F�ۀ�xhp�T�!���*���� 7�L�5��(�6�Q����ݴ��l���%N��� H�å�<���ʑ��{ �>�=6��y�m�#&@��@4�� ���t�.I���� 9��O��Z{��NXPL,~ ?��Y����~��ٚ��l����)�j��-��)�x�/��9·u�p��d[�+W73HPDI� |��0���7[O������G$A� jP�S���J.�����K�����S�[tL��J�r?���f袅�Kr ���_E�&�I�3�qqЯa����wE�ev^���B�x6���QZ����;��h���E��#9�x��vW�j_��` :���K ��\��d�&�)��S1��*H�J�ho�Z�j?5�ys�[��9�z�,�k� '�!�r���� I��Q�O��e��,�];>��7�0�-vP��*%����V�*� �K=�Nx:�u렼�gO�fEӉ͗ L#q�ܑ����"��n`���E�����“6��sm~�z4��|���0`0��� ��^��_]-������+OO6صbJ����v��l:h�9`؆h�Qk-��@�:��W��#� �9���;M�x� *`s��N�:� M.����t��P8��K �\������u��:�������U'�#,ĸp�j�� �l��!D�7 ���6�꾋��68��.�q�0�S�����OCM¿WF�X٘A'] cG��� ����7���"��+��ֱ���3�"�20����$�K@�wf$ ��*�0J �K��>��7P�� � �W'd҅���i��9{#(`��:�$���{+v��.@UL6���?��D2갷a�nY��s�Z�R��n��p� k%���+V!L(Y/`�3��ao��U�"��®T6�Ce�8W�Rָ�t�"����[W?�Ӡ��摤� ��P��4ր|'�t��]����-��M00爵 5Kh%�Z:#�^�%E���fgv+�6*E� '��"ŋ:�b���z�o��^f:�Q˸6�J8�fJK��X���\����xh0���%� ���ML�������D���_x��u\K�J���㾫�x��I�b�y9��sK� ���IQ�^���5P� ��C�<���]pj8��5��P���0��.� 'dž!(|Z��&ӧ���U���4����Zو�ݷT� �$ \��6f����m4�q,���&�fR,lJ �4��U�+���i��-��N��>i�e.�v nS�L3�B��yD�.C�i����F�Iq� |/i!��F���c.��k�iO@# �4Z��Ȩ��.�m.���M~�G0�[ctB�h���X�q����۸��+��}:s�� ,7;=_������!BM�rp�FY����;#��X���U��� &� ,tC>P^���k�B�A�!�N-� t;&SS�d3��,�7 AQx�lVOL5R��G�-X܃t���^����B~�ӌ����ot$�g荭��[��te1��r�4;!�_�u�di�r��e��F�" �,�P��S����|�n �:(dhx��}~3Ӌ쳑�C�U���DK�:�f���H.{���,��- ��#�U�6x<��O��X�
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent surgeon who carefully goes over exactly what is to be done Terrific, caring staff
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care Dr Fodero is a perfectionist, which I truly appreciate His staff is wonderful
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great,very pleased with the results. Great doctor!!!!!
Domenico G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone is extremely nice, professional and passionate
Bernadette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I had an implant removed from my forehead (from an old injury) by Dr Fodero. The implant was 51 years old infected and painful. Suffice it to say I was very nervous about having it removed. After meeting with Dr Fodero and his wonderful staff I was confident that I had chosen the right doctor. He is caring and a very kind and highly skilled plastic surgeon. It has only been two weeks since my surgery and My “new” forehead is healing , looks amazing and feels great. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Dr Fodero. You are my hero
Jim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Fodero performed surgery on a severed tendon in my wrist. He performed the surgery in his office which allowed me to avoid the procedure in the hospital. Dr. Fodero is an outstanding surgeon and he is incredibly personable. He spent time with me explaining details of what to consider before having this surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero and I am grateful for his exceptional care
Joanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The practice is caring, efficient, and explains everything you need to know.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Fodero was very thorough in explaining & showing me exactly what he would do for my surgery. He gave me all the information for me to know that I still want the tummytuck. Its very costly so It won't be done this year. I was looking forward to a new me by the end of the year. I still highly recommend him & his staff. He is one of the best doctors for these cosmetic procedures.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Outstanding! My appointment was for a minor procedure. Staff, especially Dee, was exceptionally attentive, professional and efficient. Dr. Fodero was personable, easy to communicate with and very attuned to my concerns. He performed my procedure quickly and painlessly. I would never consider any other plastic surgeon other than Dr. Fodero for my plastic surgery needs. I have referred many other patients to his practice, all have been greatly satisfied. Dr. Fodero is very connected to his patients, he and his staff inspire confidence in all aspects of his practice.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful kind and caring office staff and Doctor Fodero amazing. He is a great plastic surgeon caring and knows what he is doing. He and all of the staff go over and above for there patients. I will and have recommended them to my friends and family. There wonderful!