Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

223 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr.Fodero explains procedures completely. Very thorough. Very well managed office staff.
Donald L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Got my finger stuck in a log splitter in late Dec. Dr Fodero did a tremendous job and it is almost completely healed with minimal scarring. I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend!
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Above and beyond patient attention and the best practices applied.
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always look forward to seeing “Dee” and friendly staff as well as Dr. Fodera who is always on point with treatment . Highly recommend
Eileen F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Fodero Very professional, spends alot of time consulting. He is confident, and thorough. Any procedure with Dr fodero , you are in the best hands!!
Eileen F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Fodero has a firm handshake, very confident, and a pleasant bedside manner. I would feel safe in his capable hands should I elect to proceed with recommended procedure
John O.
Submitted 01/16/20
As always, Dr. Fodero took the time to thoroughly explain and answer questions to my satisfaction. We jointly decided on a plan of action. He was professional as well as personable.
Carminda N.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Fodero one of the best plastic surgery, change my life!very, very Happy!!
David D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great
Janice R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Fodero is a very caring capable physician who is always there when you need him.
Audrey W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very knowledgeable and thorough doctor. Excellent at what he does and gives great advice. He spends whatever time you need to answer questions. Highly recommend
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Pleasant
Mary S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Id never trust anyone but Dr. Fodero to help me through any procedure. He does beautiful work, is kind and patient, answers all my questions. The staff is wonderful too! Very welcoming and friendly helping me to get over any anxiety!
Patricia W.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was a good visit I’m good doctor I will always come back I will send Family and friends I give it five stars
Lorraine B.
Submitted 12/31/19
I rate my visit ten - The Doctor is amazing.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 12/23/19
Been going to doctor Fodero for years......Always a positive outcome....
Christi C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Fodero is a true professional. My Dysport always comes out perfect and he helps my face look youthful without looking frozen.
David K.
Submitted 12/19/19
fastest visit ever
Martha T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Visit was short