Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

231 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy K.
Submitted 01/20/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Fodero for almost 15 years, initially for a rhinoplasty revision and then for fillers and dysport. He has always been professional, kind and honest. He has kept me looking my best without looking unnatural. His office staff is wonderful and caring as well and I have always had good experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero and will continue to be a loyal patient!
Renee R.
Submitted 01/18/21
I am so comfortable when I enter Dr. Fodero office. Their caring and love that I feel is real. Their patience with all my questions and step by step throughout my pre surgery as well as post surgery makes me feel calm and secure. I’m happy I chose Dr Fodero.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Fodero is a fantastic surgeon. I have had 3 procedures over the years and the results have always far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Fodero also recently did an outstanding job on my daughter's rhinoplasty. He and his staff are professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable throughout the whole process. My family and I highly recommend Dr. Fodero!
Sara M.
Submitted 12/27/20
I used to always look in the mirror and feel insecure every time I saw my nose. I found myself constantly criticizing my appearance, and I was just not happy and had no confidence. That all changed when I met Dr. Fodero. I went to my parents telling them how insecure I was about my nose, and a few days later they told me they made an appointment with Dr. Fodero. When I first met him, I didn't really know what to expect other than talking about a procedure called Rhinoplasty; but after telling him how I felt and once he started explaining what he could do for me, everything seemed okay, and I felt comfortable with the idea of having the surgery. He edited a picture of my nose to show me what it could look like, and I started to cry. He told me that his main goal was to make me happy, and that stuck with me through the whole process. When my cast was taken off for the first time post surgery, I couldn't believe what an amazing job he did. Dr. Fodero's work is incredible, and it has really changed the way I feel about myself. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for me, and now everytime I look in the mirror, I see the beautiful work he has done, and I smile in awe of how wonderful I look and feel.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Fodero did a fabulous job on my daughter's rhinoplasty. From the initial consultation, the procedure and the follow-up visits, Dr. Fodero and his staff were exceptionally helpful, caring and supportive.  As a mother, I felt very comfortable and confident that my daughter's procedure would be successful. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero!
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/16/20
It is a pleasure to recommend Dr. Joseph P. Fodero, a talented and compassionate plastic surgeon.
Elba M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I,m so happy that Dr. Fodero was recommended to me. From start to finish, I was treated very professionally & respectfully by him and his staff. They did an excellent job of explaining every detail and step of the surgery and what was to be expected. I am extremely happy with my results and my follow up visits. I was made to feel comfortable even during this trying time.
Manal M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I have had a good experience with the doctor since 2012, help me in the surgery and prove to me that he is a respectable person and has a tender and good before he is a doctor and very thankful to him
Linda B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr.Fodero explains procedures completely. Very thorough. Very well managed office staff.
Donald L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Got my finger stuck in a log splitter in late Dec. Dr Fodero did a tremendous job and it is almost completely healed with minimal scarring. I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend!
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Above and beyond patient attention and the best practices applied.
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always look forward to seeing “Dee” and friendly staff as well as Dr. Fodera who is always on point with treatment . Highly recommend
Eileen F.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Fodero Very professional, spends alot of time consulting. He is confident, and thorough. Any procedure with Dr fodero , you are in the best hands!!
Eileen F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Fodero has a firm handshake, very confident, and a pleasant bedside manner. I would feel safe in his capable hands should I elect to proceed with recommended procedure
John O.
Submitted 01/16/20
As always, Dr. Fodero took the time to thoroughly explain and answer questions to my satisfaction. We jointly decided on a plan of action. He was professional as well as personable.
Carminda N.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Fodero one of the best plastic surgery, change my life!very, very Happy!!
David D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great
Janice R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Fodero is a very caring capable physician who is always there when you need him.
Audrey W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very knowledgeable and thorough doctor. Excellent at what he does and gives great advice. He spends whatever time you need to answer questions. Highly recommend
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great