Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

224 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent. Dr. Fodero and staff took very good care of my leg.
Blake P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional. Did a great job!
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Needless to say Dr. Fodero is a true professional along with his staff, his bedside manners when speaking with patients is always to the point and he make you feel that all will be OK.
Leticia R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very thorough and nice
Christine H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Unfortunately we were in need of Dr. Fodero's expertise when my daughter took a softball to the nose during the season. We met Dr. Fodero in the ER at Morristown and were fortunate that he was the one on call. Throughout the process Dr. Fodero was wonderful to deal with. My daughter ended up needing rhinoplasty to fix a couple of issues with her nose and septum. He explained the process and his recommendations. He took the time to go over everything. We were very happy with the results. He definitely works with you and does not push for major unnecessary changes. Dee is also amazing to work with. She worked with us and answered all our questions about insurance. It's so nice to go into a Dr.'s office and deal with a staff who is professional and friendly. His staff is lovely from the front desk to the back office! If the need arises again, I would not hesitate to use Dr. Fodero again.
John B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Was in and out on time thanks
Mary C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff are extremely polite and professional. I have gone to Dr. Fodero twice for surgery and both times have been extremely pleased with the results.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Ferdero is knowledgeable and has great bedside manners to insure that his Patients understand the results of their test before they leave his office.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good. Doctor is very good at what he does. Made me feel comfortable
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Fodero immediately attended to a minor complication to insure my comfort.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Fodero took the time to determine what was best for me. He’s a surgeon, but said I should avoid surgery and heal and do PT. He’s is focused on what’s best for the patient. What more could you ask for?
Ethan O.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Fodero was amazing. My son severed a tendon in his finger and he completely had him at ease and was able to repair it right in the ER. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
John B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Pleased
Emily C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very thorough consult. Very friendly and very nice office and staff. Very professional.
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Fodero is the only surgeon I will see. Great staff also. Very relaxed atmosphere. Wait time is very minimal.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor was polite & professional.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff are excellent.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Doctor
Maria D.
Submitted 07/19/19
As always I was seen on time. I got emotional about my leg before I left, and Dr. Fodero's was very compassionate. Truly great people.
Leticia R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very easy to talk to. Explains things patiently and clearly.