Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
325 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
fastest visit ever
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Visit was short
Laurel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Professional and thorough
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
he is the best..
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
I have been seeing Dr Fodero for the past 11 years and having several reconstruction procedures after my gastric bypass surgery. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I’ve also had injectables for facial rejuvenation. The results are amazing! The office staff is wonderful! They are all such caring people and take the extra time to make sure you are comfortable at all times. In all, Dr Joseph Fodero is a highly skilled surgeon who can change your life!
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Fodero is wonderful! He is caring and professional and takes his time to listen and answer any questions or concerns.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Treat you like family.
Noelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Great results as always
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Attentive and clearly invested and interested in their patients
Juliet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Fodero is an excellent physician who spends a lot of time with the patient helping them feel comfortable with the procedure & the after care. I highly recommend seeing him
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent manner very competent and reassuring
Valentino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Fodero was very gentle removing my stitches
Taras C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Fodero treated my 4 year old son in the ER and aftercare. On both occasions, he treated him and advised me as if this were his own child, which helped both myself and my son remain calm and level headed. The office staff was extremely helpfuI and patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring a plastic surgeon!
Laurel V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
The doctor and staff were thorough and competent I felt comfortable with their work
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good and speedy
Juliet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Amazing caring surgeon. Really takes the time to spend with his patients.
Carminda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Nice dr highly recommended
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
They have also been very professional and friendly towards me .
Monique K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Warm and friendly
Nadia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
It was quick and thorough.