Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

224 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard O.
Submitted 02/23/19
Extremely professional and thorough explanation of the procedure. Feel very comfortable going forward with Dr. Fodero leading
Alexander M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Fodero is such a great doctor! Very professional and caring! He has become part of our family! My son has been under his care for 10 years . All our love and respect to him. The place is clean and provides a welcoming environment. Great staff! Thank you doctor for everything you have done for our son!
Beth Allison S.
Submitted 02/14/19
The doctor made me feel very comfortable. I am certain that I will be in good hands which means a lot. It’s everything.
Paola Z.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone was really nice and the Dr. Fodero talked to me always in a way he knew I was going to understand and feel comfortable.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/13/19
The staff is very caring, knowledgeable and accomadating. Dr. Fodero is very compassionate and excellant and satisfies his patients every needs. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Staff and doctor were very professional, friendly and courteous.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Fodera listens and ensures I get what I need. He is amazing
Diego L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr.Fodero is an excellent surgeon. I will be forever thankful for all his work and kindness. His staff is always welcoming and kind.
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff are great very professional and friendly. From my first appointment to my surgery to my latest appointment. Everyone is accommodating and have a way at putting you at ease. I am so happy with my results. Dr. Fodero has given me back my confidence and I can’t wait for summer to show off my new arms.
Joshua C.
Submitted 02/05/19
We came in for an urgent visit as my son really hurt his finger with a door. Dr. Fodero and his team were beyond gracious and understanding by taking us in immediately. He fixed the problem very expertly and quickly. Really saved our day!! Thank you sooo much!
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Overall very good and helpful
John Z.
Submitted 01/30/19
A simple procedure was performed by Dr. Fodero two months ago. Fortunately, due to his thorough exam he was able to diagnose an issue not identified by previous physicians. I recently visited Dr Fodero for a follow up visit and all is well.
Noelle O.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always a great experience
Courtney M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I am healing quickly and effectively. He did a great job with my stitches. Very quick appointments which are convenient.
Vasant K.
Submitted 01/25/19
He is the best doctor. I would definitely recommend him to other people.
Samuel M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great doctor!
Jaimie L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Fodero did a great job on my lips. The office is clean and the entire staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. Really warm and inviting office making uncomfortable situations more comforting and easier to get through and heal.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Amazing Doctor and an Amazing staff! Dee, Chrissy, and Nina are more than helpful.
Jason J.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff are amazing! I honestly thought I was going to lose the top half of my thumb but he was able to save it! Thank You Dr. Fodero!
Mark L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Practically perfect in every way