Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

224 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/03/19
I highly recommend Dr Fodero! He is a very talented plastic surgeon! His staff is also so kind and enjoyable to work with.
Jen P.
Submitted 05/03/19
From the moment I walked into the North Eastern plastic surgery office, I was met with professionalism, from the office staff right up to Dr. Fodero. I had the most pleasant experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best in the business. Thank you Dr Fodero and his amazing staff.
Christi C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Been coming to Dr. Fodero for Dysport for a few years. I am always happy with the results and the staff here is awesome!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/27/19
As always Dr F takes his time sitting down with me, answering all my questions and giving me honest insight. Thank you!
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very nice staff and doctor
Carol C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I cannot say enough about Dr. Fodero I went for a consultation in regards to some surgery I’ve been thinking about. By time I left the Doctor I understood completely what to expect. Very excited to book my procedure and have Dr Fodero be the Doctor to perform it!!!!!
Val A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and did meticulous work . Very impressed .
Gary P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent
Joy O.
Submitted 04/02/19
So easy to use, and response time was great.
John C.
Submitted 03/30/19
Caring, excellent doc!
Rafael A.
Submitted 03/29/19
good attention and I recommend it
Bridget H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Joseph Fodero is hands down the bestest plastic surgeon in New Jersey. Not only is he very efficient and honest about work that needs to be done, but he genuinely cares about your health history, why you are there at his practice and truly understands you expect results. The staff is very friendly and respectful and mindful of the doctors schedule. I have to honestly say what a great staff Dr. Fodero has and a pleasure to visit. Please keep in mind its all about follow up too! If in fact you have an issue, Dr. Fodero is very timely in his response to you and follows up out of genuine concern.
Maria H.
Submitted 03/17/19
My visit was satisfactory because he answered me all my questions ❤️
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr Fodeero and his staff were top notch. They treated me great and I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon.
Cesar R.
Submitted 03/13/19
They are very professional and friendly
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/13/19
I experienced a relaxed and pleasant consultation. Dr. Fodero spent time to answer my many questions. I left confident that he will do great work on my face. I would recommend Dr. Fodero
Linda S.
Submitted 03/11/19
The best plastic surgeon .I come from Florida to use him.Very well trained and great expertise.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/07/19
great Joe is the best
Mixharet A.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was very hesitant on seeing another surgeon as I had seen several. I had three prior nose surgeries due to trauma from an accident. The office was very clean and had a serene feel. The office staff was very friendly and kind. Dr Fidero was very welcoming and made me feel at ease instantly. He was very professional. He knew what was wrong with my nose without me even saying much. He’s so passionate at what he does it’s going to make my decision easy. Def would recommend him!!!
Michael P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Fodero is an excellent doctor and very thorough. He is great with children and adults and is always available with any questions. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero.