Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

235 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna A.
Submitted 05/29/19
The entire experience with the doctor was excellent from the ED to the follow up office visit. It was a traumatic experience and he was able to provide expertise in a caring manner
Gary P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent
Giovanna G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very fast & effecient
Marin F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Fodero was wonderful. Consultation was thorough. He really listened to my concerns and personal preferences. He explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. He did not rush me. I appreciated the individualized attention he gave me and his genuine and kind bedside manner. The office was immaculate and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great experience.
John E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Fodero is the epitome of excellence. He was right to the point with a solid game plan.
Rosario C.
Submitted 05/15/19
All good folks!....so far they worked with me on all things...Dr. Fodero, excellent.....
Ralph F.
Submitted 05/10/19
The appointment was on time. A very friendly helpful and courteous staff assisted you and prepare you for Dr Fodero’s exam His exam was thorough; providing you with diagnosis and guidance for treatment . Any follow up appointments were discussed and arranged. Would strongly recommend this Doctor Both he and his staff are excellent!
Sofie L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very friendly and helpful!
Gilberto V.
Submitted 05/08/19
Is ok
Eugene F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Fodero is great. I'm very confident and satisfied with his medical and patient relationship skills!
Kathy E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great professional staff and very talented surgeon.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/03/19
I highly recommend Dr Fodero! He is a very talented plastic surgeon! His staff is also so kind and enjoyable to work with.
Jen P.
Submitted 05/03/19
From the moment I walked into the North Eastern plastic surgery office, I was met with professionalism, from the office staff right up to Dr. Fodero. I had the most pleasant experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best in the business. Thank you Dr Fodero and his amazing staff.
Christi C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Been coming to Dr. Fodero for Dysport for a few years. I am always happy with the results and the staff here is awesome!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/27/19
As always Dr F takes his time sitting down with me, answering all my questions and giving me honest insight. Thank you!
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very nice staff and doctor
Carol C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I cannot say enough about Dr. Fodero I went for a consultation in regards to some surgery I’ve been thinking about. By time I left the Doctor I understood completely what to expect. Very excited to book my procedure and have Dr Fodero be the Doctor to perform it!!!!!
Val A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very professional and did meticulous work . Very impressed .
Gary P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent
Joy O.
Submitted 04/02/19
So easy to use, and response time was great.