Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

252 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Doctor is absolutely amazing! Office staff is wonderful! Highly recommend
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love this surgeon. He is truly amazing. He is a man of few words, but has all the right answers.
Lou D.
Submitted 10/01/21
First rate experience! I was confident that I was in good hands and am thankful that Dr Fodero provided exactly what was needed! Office was friendly and efficient and visit was exactly on time.
Kurt K.
Submitted 09/25/21
Terrific visit Staff could not nicer But most professional as well And The Dr. Vey helpful Explaining where we are going from here forward Glad to have joined the many satisfied patients Now add me to the list Kurt Keller
Linda B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional, efficient and thorough.
Harry R.
Submitted 09/03/21
My experience with the doctor and staff was excellent. I was introduced to doctor fodero In the emergency room with a severe cut to my thumb from a table saw. I was very worried and concerned that I was going to lose my thumb The doctor put my mind at ease and did everything for me answering all my questions And putting my mind at ease. The follow up visits at his office were great. The staff was very helpful courteous And knowledgeable I would highly recommend this practice To anyone. Thank you northeastern plastic surgery!
Darryl G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always a pleasure to visit, true professional and friendly service. As a patient, it’s easy to put my trust into Dr Joe’s hands. His confidence, knowledge and experience adds a sense of security that you’ve chosen the right office for your procedure. Of course the “as expected results” are the true testament to his professional service.
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Fodero is a professional that cares about his patients. My go to plastic surgeon.
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was so pleasant and super nice
Brenda C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great surgeon, great staff and office. Dr. Fodero took time to answer all my questions. A visit with Dr. Fodero is always a pleasure.
William L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor Fodero and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. Clear, concise, and helpful communication along with excellent service.
Emma D.
Submitted 08/02/21
great doctor
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Awesome surgeon and staff. I can’t say enough. Wonderful bedside manner, confident and caring. Thank you Dr. Joseph Fodero.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Fodero is top notch. He has drastically improved my body and my life. I am grateful to him and his office staff is super! Always so helpful, courteous, and they take their time to make sure all your questions are answered. Highly recommend Dr Fodero!
Alma V.
Submitted 07/12/21
I love this office. Very professional and quick service Dr Fodero is very personable and he loves what he does. His talent and confidence has me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I L♡VED my results my 1st appointment and I'm excited to see my results from today. I'm grateful to have found him
Gary S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very clean, staff made you very comfortable and was very satisfied with my surgery
Jackie C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Honest, professional and personable.
Sara O.
Submitted 06/12/21
I came back to Dr. Fodero for a procedure after two previous successful procedures. After two c-sections, I was left with a very uncomfortable piece of hanging, stretched skin. Dr. Fodero was completely thorough and honest with me detailing what a procedure to fix this would entail. He was extremely calming during the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. I’m two weeks out and am already so thrilled with the results. I am so pleased with how much better I feel. I would recommend Dr. Fodero to anyone seeking care in his field. I was also very appreciative of his office staff during my visits. Scheduling appointments is a smooth process and everyone is very welcoming when entering the building. There is minimal wait time to see Dr. Fodero. Chrissy, Dr. Fodero’s assistant, is especially thorough and wonderful to work with! She made sure I was comfortable during my procedure and was so kind. I would recommend Dr. Fodero without hesitation for any procedure big or small!
Sara O.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Fodero and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. Chrissy is especially warm, inviting, and reassuring when it comes to questions and comfort. Dr. Fodero is honest in his recommendations and always makes sure to provide a level of comfort and confidence. I would recommend Dr. Fodero and his staff to anyone looking to book a procedure- large or small!
Bernard B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had a very serious hand infection that could have been disastrous. Treatment by Dr. Fodero was immediate, excellent and successful with the hand healing much faster than expected. I was extremely happy with Dr. Fodero’s expertise and great care and I highly recommend him!