Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

241 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma D.
Submitted 08/02/21
great doctor
Brenda C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Awesome surgeon and staff. I can’t say enough. Wonderful bedside manner, confident and caring. Thank you Dr. Joseph Fodero.
Sharon L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Fodero is top notch. He has drastically improved my body and my life. I am grateful to him and his office staff is super! Always so helpful, courteous, and they take their time to make sure all your questions are answered. Highly recommend Dr Fodero!
Alma V.
Submitted 07/12/21
I love this office. Very professional and quick service Dr Fodero is very personable and he loves what he does. His talent and confidence has me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I L♡VED my results my 1st appointment and I'm excited to see my results from today. I'm grateful to have found him
Gary S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very clean, staff made you very comfortable and was very satisfied with my surgery
Jackie C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Honest, professional and personable.
Sara O.
Submitted 06/12/21
I came back to Dr. Fodero for a procedure after two previous successful procedures. After two c-sections, I was left with a very uncomfortable piece of hanging, stretched skin. Dr. Fodero was completely thorough and honest with me detailing what a procedure to fix this would entail. He was extremely calming during the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. I’m two weeks out and am already so thrilled with the results. I am so pleased with how much better I feel. I would recommend Dr. Fodero to anyone seeking care in his field. I was also very appreciative of his office staff during my visits. Scheduling appointments is a smooth process and everyone is very welcoming when entering the building. There is minimal wait time to see Dr. Fodero. Chrissy, Dr. Fodero’s assistant, is especially thorough and wonderful to work with! She made sure I was comfortable during my procedure and was so kind. I would recommend Dr. Fodero without hesitation for any procedure big or small!
Sara O.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Fodero and his staff are a pleasure to deal with. Chrissy is especially warm, inviting, and reassuring when it comes to questions and comfort. Dr. Fodero is honest in his recommendations and always makes sure to provide a level of comfort and confidence. I would recommend Dr. Fodero and his staff to anyone looking to book a procedure- large or small!
Bernard B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had a very serious hand infection that could have been disastrous. Treatment by Dr. Fodero was immediate, excellent and successful with the hand healing much faster than expected. I was extremely happy with Dr. Fodero’s expertise and great care and I highly recommend him!
John R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent experience as always
Tracy K.
Submitted 01/20/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Fodero for almost 15 years, initially for a rhinoplasty revision and then for fillers and dysport. He has always been professional, kind and honest. He has kept me looking my best without looking unnatural. His office staff is wonderful and caring as well and I have always had good experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero and will continue to be a loyal patient!
Renee R.
Submitted 01/18/21
I am so comfortable when I enter Dr. Fodero office. Their caring and love that I feel is real. Their patience with all my questions and step by step throughout my pre surgery as well as post surgery makes me feel calm and secure. I’m happy I chose Dr Fodero.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Fodero is a fantastic surgeon. I have had 3 procedures over the years and the results have always far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Fodero also recently did an outstanding job on my daughter's rhinoplasty. He and his staff are professional, friendly and make you feel comfortable throughout the whole process. My family and I highly recommend Dr. Fodero!
Sara M.
Submitted 12/27/20
I used to always look in the mirror and feel insecure every time I saw my nose. I found myself constantly criticizing my appearance, and I was just not happy and had no confidence. That all changed when I met Dr. Fodero. I went to my parents telling them how insecure I was about my nose, and a few days later they told me they made an appointment with Dr. Fodero. When I first met him, I didn't really know what to expect other than talking about a procedure called Rhinoplasty; but after telling him how I felt and once he started explaining what he could do for me, everything seemed okay, and I felt comfortable with the idea of having the surgery. He edited a picture of my nose to show me what it could look like, and I started to cry. He told me that his main goal was to make me happy, and that stuck with me through the whole process. When my cast was taken off for the first time post surgery, I couldn't believe what an amazing job he did. Dr. Fodero's work is incredible, and it has really changed the way I feel about myself. I cannot thank him enough for what he has done for me, and now everytime I look in the mirror, I see the beautiful work he has done, and I smile in awe of how wonderful I look and feel.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Fodero did a fabulous job on my daughter's rhinoplasty. From the initial consultation, the procedure and the follow-up visits, Dr. Fodero and his staff were exceptionally helpful, caring and supportive.  As a mother, I felt very comfortable and confident that my daughter's procedure would be successful. I highly recommend Dr. Fodero!
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/16/20
It is a pleasure to recommend Dr. Joseph P. Fodero, a talented and compassionate plastic surgeon.
Elba M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I,m so happy that Dr. Fodero was recommended to me. From start to finish, I was treated very professionally & respectfully by him and his staff. They did an excellent job of explaining every detail and step of the surgery and what was to be expected. I am extremely happy with my results and my follow up visits. I was made to feel comfortable even during this trying time.
Manal M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I have had a good experience with the doctor since 2012, help me in the surgery and prove to me that he is a respectable person and has a tender and good before he is a doctor and very thankful to him
Linda B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr.Fodero explains procedures completely. Very thorough. Very well managed office staff.
Donald L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Got my finger stuck in a log splitter in late Dec. Dr Fodero did a tremendous job and it is almost completely healed with minimal scarring. I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend!