Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

251 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane Z.
Submitted 07/01/19
I highly recommend Dr. Fodero, he could be the most skilled and thoughtful Plastic Surgeon in the NYNJ area. He is easy to talk to. As I aged using botox/fillers, I was made aware that surgical intervention would be the next best step for long term improvement. After researching and consulting with several surgeons, I choose Dr. Fodero. 3 months after surgery can say had no issues and I am very happy with the natural result. I look and feel so much better. Dr Fodero was always available for contact. I am grateful to live in the age where can go into the next stage of my life looking good and feeling confident (and that I found Dr. Fodero!) His office staff is friendly and helpful.
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/19
He is an amazing doctor and an artist with what he does. Would very highly recommend him to anyone who was looking for a plastic surgeon or cosmetic work!
Nancy A.
Submitted 06/29/19
He’s an amazing doctor. Loved what he did for me. Would highly recommend him!
Mark B.
Submitted 06/28/19
The most professional and knowledgeable medical professional I’ve ever dealt with. He took the most negative situation I’ve ever experienced and remedied it.
Amal A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Had a consult today and it went great! Dr. Fodero was so nice and thorough for a first time consult. I highly recommend!
Maria D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent
Noelle O.
Submitted 06/28/19
He’s awesome
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Fodero is very thorough and efficient. He is resolving an issue that two other physicians were unable to attempt.
Maureen R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Fodero was kind, informative and very gentle.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Fodero was awesome! Would definitely recommend!
Therese P.
Submitted 06/22/19
professional service, wonderful experience & friendly environment 9 our of 10 Rateing
Mia L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Grea!
Ashley F.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional, quick, painless, and provides excellent work with a personal touch. The staff are personable and efficient. Very good experience, and I highly recommend Dr. Fodero for your needs.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everybody is always very professional very helpful doctor explained everything that he was going to do. Happy with the service
Bari W.
Submitted 06/19/19
There are some medical professionals who do what is just basically expected in the ordinary course of business. There are a rare breed of others, such as Dr. Fodero, who extend themselves well beyond regular office hours and typical standards of operations to provide a superior level of care and attention. Coupled with an unparalleled skill and a humble attitude that is truly awesome - I have felt at ease, have 100% trust and total confidence that I have been, and continue to be, in the right surgical hands.
Bari W.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Fodero is a true craftsman. If you have any insecurity in your appearance, he is a master in trade, who will literally transform you! He thoughtfully listens to what YOU really want. He takes the utmost care, provides personalized attention and his results are precisely as promised. It seems underwhelming to just recommend the services of someone who took 30 years of deep-rooted psychological, self-image issues and in just a handful of days created a brand new positive state of mind so that I actually feel good about myself. An on-line review, recommendation or “Thanks” could never really express my true gratitude.
Joe A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Leticia R.
Submitted 06/14/19
He/the whole staff are so nice and really listen to your needs. I feel very confident and secure with him and his staff taking care of me.
Michaela C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone was so pleasant and prompt. They even gave my 1 year old daughter a present. Great experience!
Maria D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Extremely nice and took care of me with compassion.