Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

224 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa A.
Submitted 06/07/19
This office is always super clean and well kept the staff are amazing they greet you as soon as you walk through the doors and always have a beautiful smile of their face I would recommend this place for all I am always satisfied when I leave and even happier when I come back
Maria D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Doctor and staff were very attentive and took care of me with compassion.
Pete C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I met Dr Fodero in the Er, thought he was very thorough and professional, which put me at ease at a very stressful time. His staff, i felt where wonderful to deal with and always took great care of me
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/06/19
I couldn't be happier with the results of my surgery with Dr. Fodero. He and his staff are a pleasure to see each visit. I researched several surgeons and chose the best! Dr. Fodero is highly skilled and I can't believe how incredible the results are. I felt informed, confident and well cared for during the entire process thanks to Dr. Fodero and his staff. I would highly recommend him and will be going back to his practice for my next surgery.
Jaimie L.
Submitted 06/06/19
The dr is amazing. The staff is warm and friendly and the office is impeccable clean. Very little wait time an added plus.
Peter C.
Submitted 06/05/19
I met Dr.Fodero in the Er, felt very comfortable with his bed side minor and his experience, and his staff is terrific and caring
Chanda S.
Submitted 06/01/19
My consultation with Dr. Fodero and his team was amazing! The staff made me feel as if I was the most important patient they've ever had. DR.F was so knowledgeable and extremely confident in discussing the success of my cosmetic request. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for cosmetic surgeon with positive bedside manner and proven skill of making patients look their best!
Gilberto V.
Submitted 05/31/19
I feel good because everting is ok
Carlos D.
Submitted 05/30/19
I couldn’t see any hope till the moment that I met Dr.Fodero. Thanks for everything you have done to me and on. God bless you.
Deanna A.
Submitted 05/29/19
The entire experience with the doctor was excellent from the ED to the follow up office visit. It was a traumatic experience and he was able to provide expertise in a caring manner
Gary P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent
Giovanna G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very fast & effecient
Marin F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Fodero was wonderful. Consultation was thorough. He really listened to my concerns and personal preferences. He explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. He did not rush me. I appreciated the individualized attention he gave me and his genuine and kind bedside manner. The office was immaculate and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great experience.
John E.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Fodero is the epitome of excellence. He was right to the point with a solid game plan.
Rosario C.
Submitted 05/15/19
All good folks!....so far they worked with me on all things...Dr. Fodero, excellent.....
Ralph F.
Submitted 05/10/19
The appointment was on time. A very friendly helpful and courteous staff assisted you and prepare you for Dr Fodero’s exam His exam was thorough; providing you with diagnosis and guidance for treatment . Any follow up appointments were discussed and arranged. Would strongly recommend this Doctor Both he and his staff are excellent!
Sofie L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very friendly and helpful!
Gilberto V.
Submitted 05/08/19
Is ok
Eugene F.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Fodero is great. I'm very confident and satisfied with his medical and patient relationship skills!
Kathy E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great professional staff and very talented surgeon.