Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
325 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 325 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Dr Fodero is an extraordinary surgeon and an even more extraordinary human being. He exhibits every quality one would look for in a physician. He is both highly skilled in all facets of his work and a kind, compassionate individual. He is a person that immediately will put you at ease and someone you that you will always have confidence in. His staff members are phenomenal. They are warm, welcoming, efficient and professional. The care they provide is wonderful, and you feel assured that your well being is their primary focus.
Betul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I had a very pleasant experience here. The whole team is wonderful, professional and very kind. Dr Fodero is an amazing surgeon and just made the whole experience very easy and the results are looking great! I’m very happy and definitely recommend this place for sure!
Robyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
This was the second surgery I had done with Dr. Fodero. His expertise and amazing work is beyond what I had ever imagined!! He is not only the best at what he does, but is very personable and uplifting when speaking with him. Whoever is looking for an amazing plastic surgeon, I wouldn’t look any further, he’s the Dr. to book your appt. with. He is truly the best!!!!!
Kathy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Talented physician and great office staff.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Amazing injectable results! I am very sensitive to injectables and swell and bruise easily and for long periods of time after getting them. Dr Forero not only had the skillet but also the knowledge of how to combine certain types of fillers and where to apply them. The results amazing! Able to go out in public one day later and is very natural looking. He listened to exactly what I wanted and he delivered above and beyond
Darryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Joe makes you comfortable from your first consultation thru your procedure and your follow up aftercare. The entire staff is friendly, caring and knowledgeable! Friends and Family had recommended his practice several years ago, and I've been recommending him to my clients as well. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
During my initial consultation my boyfriend and I were extremely impressed with Dr. Fodero. He explained everything that would be involved with the procedure I have chosen to have. Answering all the questions I had in mind without my even having to ask them. I am looking forward to having my surgery and coming out with renewed confidence. Thank you Dr. Fodero and staff for a pleasant experience and first impression.
Maribel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr Fodero is the best doctor.he cares for his patients and always there when there is an emergency. His staff they are such great ladies very kind and helpful in every single way. Thank you to all of them
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable and awesome staff.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great experience.
Kinsley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Fodero and his staff are absolutely amazing. They work so well with my one and a half year old and are very patient. Everyone in the office was friendly and very informative. I would strongly recommend Northeastern Plastic Surgery to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Fodero & staff for everything thus far!
Karene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Wonderful doctor and staff
Bernadette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I saw Dr Fodero for a follow-up visit of a previous surgery. I am healing beautifully and He answered all my questions with care and clarity. I highly recommend him with total confidence. Thank you Dr Fodero. You are the best!
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great visit
Stefanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The doctor and staff made it so easy for me to get my procedure done and for my follow up. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fodero to my friends and family.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He is a perfectionist and caring. A wonderful staff. I can’t say enough about this office professional he’s an outstanding surgeon that takes pride in his work.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pleasant and professional staff but not stuffy. They seem to care about their patients. Dr. Fodero takes great pride in his work.
Marjorie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Fodero performed my rhinoplasty in 2005 and it turned out better than I could've ever imagined. ����xExifMM*8 h1&V�i�2|Android SP1A.210812.016.A135USQU2AVH12022:10:12 23:53:12�Ғ�560���2022:10:12 23:53:12-06:00-06:008 h1&62\Android SP1A.210812.016.A135USQU2AVH12022:10:12 23:53:12��JFIF��(ICC_PROFILEmntrRGB XYZ acsp���- desc�trXYZdgXYZxbXYZ�rTRC�(gTRC�(bTRC�(wtpt�cprt�s���Xۢ��c�(7ʓkD5��S���PcC��˒#e�=�<��Lh(��7��s|��"49�l�z<(F��N�(�F����j��L���T���4�A�{Q�������+�������|����V���OnF�;u�>�hV�� �-‚\1����qF��P}�%��0#�T��Lk?��B)� h�Z1�Y��O�G5�����~�9�� ��H�i�]~̀d��Q��TO��㢥�^�:6�˪�x�-�]�N�'��,�lۅ�M����A�fӴ4\j�����`�ii��W8�~�v x�ZA�Ddou�mh��@�N�-�- j���(��5�� +F�>ș��i΁ s3��-:h����9�Ԣ�$(�WFomV�Е�ϐ�~( +�@��'��su�ڨ��}n��;(g�0��S���奛��������E�)��l�AS��ξ?}�Nװ�k<<�e�a�t��Ld��.u#`�/;e5�\G�˛��2x����L�VE��I+�9s�:w]\���1|���u��3�1���X�ǨK ťd�����GY��>��tZRcn"��N���"�참=S!)"��Gcj[NQ��4��+Xx��;L�bI��`\ުXXֲ�-���(�t��f�bwAIA�b�4F┒���vI�/��ay6PQuw��s����UQ����8�I�����` ��>`$������r���KFs��T�-�ucmr���2��:;�W�a"xY�!q�LO���#�-���U1���{��͍ϰ.=Uˍ0������sm�Oh��Y���1����=.�p9�U����$�6T�����2{�zoY��q�qZ!;E�ʫa��� �p�`���䀰��t�s�K 8c�`��$u���1f!����4��7I���%u j�A~��K�[���D��ZR@�U��Ӫ���=���L2F�R���G�2@4iWNŌE�:J&��se�%A�*ō� �u�6W�ƻ=�Dͯ0�n�\-ĆWF �W��m]KMͺ(�LKKDM�j\r����V\�f�\/�1o�q5�˔u]+�x��%m�2���Ǔ���q�n��͕����9�ܪ� Z������.$��]��\ěR��j��d%( d[.��!<�,&�h���־�y����Nĥ��g-KA���Gt�k,\�,X�,X�,X�9���З8�N������G����h����-�ǧv K�>[��m�F�b���骥q qt7~Ј/�4-�ت�3T׏&�G�V��ґcUa�5��GvEs�i� ��;^�A/6�>[%�X��9��#�0ΞT��u��]Y=��W7=�D=MO;`�v������T+�|�@����Ȋz6�l����R �`6슥�|��Ck�4XX~S��qI���tU�Hӻ2Zl$�F��6ycʎ���� �d� 44 W�� (��"<<�:'Pa�ۅ��2���l6��;�9>��h�ܷ�M�o���?%P��쳒{&F���Q><��Ew�e�(�\ l)Ah'K�h�Q)��IZM��[����F�n���9��vQ��$��}�sŧTsc�Z�N�tT�%o�ȆG��u��,��R��2kQ������ �u�/���sy�d��J�d��E�d4�t^����'��Z�P� ���4~���S��ߕ�� 䓯u��9J2(/Y,��zIo%G<;#-n�Y#��e���|V�*��"��~ݺ[U$��|)��Zv�^V�E��E@��o�^����/���f�]�Dس��6D��X���TĢz`�_��}����`�X��˺��� {��u70�R0�m�[���js��&9ZJ��a����q�F�.oDd���kk)"��������3>�뢘��7 j�C3|�*�#I3\�)�e[t�)�W��G]��}S�v�Z���4���A��y��,Y}���L#�t[��Wbr�W���+FP��rH�/��� d̒����۪���./BpJ��W6 m�ī��gx���*^�� ud��uk��k#�f{�C�ˋ��F������0�~��m�k#���T��Q~�s�=��\.���]�'�2L�cd������9� YAZ�c2� a~��YH�1���E��bX�.b4K�M��+� �+�+B�@-uY�0�#��r�u�Z�y0~k��w\����� .�� ��.�n��p�g�y�X�R����Kj)�@ʗ3]��8�5];��o ri������)�ڱ�Ӳ�m�10�ȹ\ߊ��J���&�_EG�׀]b����q�� ��s���0���hð�O�����Ϛ�����QA �����Ѳ�R�4�I��|�܍��8{�#i�ˉ�lc�+F��� ��0�{n�~�^�k�k�:]9�06�L$hʥ_IL���υ�N!�67�m�Y pi�O�v���L?&�Z�((e��^�)辆�P�����De=Xl$��q{*�A|쌎�3�e#iv G�m��(�؃�r�����:0��noe멯�@O%8�T4���ML>c�x5�Vo�.p��x��Ld���!Ѣ��&��jީ���YeE;\��ɹG vY��r��`�堆8q��j{)�֒ ����ܠ�.[���y�]l���d��}�Ô] pn� 6kJ�C�KI袚<�XYkZ�o=��)�y�F���8i�Z�N;l��i���9˻�n!NCOO�"���д;uI��ѕ�vX��i g�8�/�^�&��QT�˷��i Ѧ�g��vY�f�SM�Ф�8�gH��w? �e�3�.�M��X�͂�8G͋�uޤD�6�@�<�:�8WLn�`ncn�� 8��co�[ux�(��K�U']��"�֦��c�e�Al�h�SH���yM���Χ�&������-phV���+��*��e���Ox䨦�@tqNp�Z5��Cqd,�k�����w�c$��kn4�7�/�ۢ��4h��;6P��_6��-1L~���R�U��ٶNh�⬦ix�UC��6��`�~����]x�p��l�oZm_D�X״y� ���q�0ٹ�H2ՐѠ:��SG�����b��˭�~ �����up�YO�F�s��ͮk���ˠP� �V���~Kn\����:����{��po}��/d"č�AҴ�Qeӗ��_�i�[�K)�p����� �@�n�I��ʗ�P��-e#���Щ�9���v�W��i�R��M3�T�.fg ����Nc��6�d�/ON5��(��-��\O�A�.�k�.:G7�Ѻ�c���ٍ쳞�U�K��+�8ldݥ CZ�60I�����πӜ�� �I������Kx���.LH��n�ʁ���FM@�uҰ�Q�Nb&�)O���H�eÅܩ�Q�gf!O�qA�Ȝ6&�#��W^�I��/c��l�<��lБd�*���-�l��ꌠ6 ��Ŋ�c!`=S\�7 >D��K:�K��S��2�*L7�X��V\;�MwW� ��0�� �н̑���t��?H�f�`�;ah�/����B�X%x����eD����t� �cX� .;�C �Ǜ��d�h�N�l�S�+^�3uO�+\�6��׏O#,o��/�? ��Z�R]�o�v���7�7��W�1%�����w�e��b�Ά,X�,X�� W85+u:J�md���t�S�q�0����g��;{�o��:L���ou���׋� (S�`��Reu��oEP=�԰��Ejߓ�1zk;�P�)"���PEŐ�PY��N���.cℂҖ�n�P��6��ZA���i�k�Q��N(צ��.q�RQZ=��OO�:��z��]+���8����+9%f�"�� hh���%Fhq&�(�(a�)�˵�[�=�R3��I ��};�Y��w�Ȝ�d�,o�F�ۀ�xhp�T�!���*���� 7�L�5��(�6�Q����ݴ��l���%N��� H�å�<���ʑ��{ �>�=6��y�m�#&@��@4�� ���t�.I���� 9��O��Z{��NXPL,~ ?��Y����~��ٚ��l����)�j��-��)�x�/��9·u�p��d[�+W73HPDI� |��0���7[O������G$A� jP�S���J.�����K�����S�[tL��J�r?���f袅�Kr ���_E�&�I�3�qqЯa����wE�ev^���B�x6���QZ����;��h���E��#9�x��vW�j_��` :���K ��\��d�&�)��S1��*H�J�ho�Z�j?5�ys�[��9�z�,�k� '�!�r���� I��Q�O��e��,�];>��7�0�-vP��*%����V�*� �K=�Nx:�u렼�gO�fEӉ͗ L#q�ܑ����"��n`���E�����“6��sm~�z4��|���0`0��� ��^��_]-������+OO6صbJ����v��l:h�9`؆h�Qk-��@�:��W��#� �9���;M�x� *`s��N�:� M.����t��P8��K �\������u��:�������U'�#,ĸp�j�� �l��!D�7 ���6�꾋��68��.�q�0�S�����OCM¿WF�X٘A'] cG��� ����7���"��+��ֱ���3�"�20����$�K@�wf$ ��*�0J �K��>��7P�� � �W'd҅���i��9{#(`��:�$���{+v��.@UL6���?��D2갷a�nY��s�Z�R��n��p� k%���+V!L(Y/`�3��ao��U�"��®T6�Ce�8W�Rָ�t�"����[W?�Ӡ��摤� ��P��4ր|'�t��]����-��M00爵 5Kh%�Z:#�^�%E���fgv+�6*E� '��"ŋ:�b���z�o��^f:�Q˸6�J8�fJK��X���\����xh0���%� ���ML�������D���_x��u\K�J���㾫�x��I�b�y9��sK� ���IQ�^���5P� ��C�<���]pj8��5��P���0��.� 'dž!(|Z��&ӧ���U���4����Zو�ݷT� �$ \��6f����m4�q,���&�fR,lJ �4��U�+���i��-��N��>i�e.�v nS�L3�B��yD�.C�i����F�Iq� |/i!��F���c.��k�iO@# �4Z��Ȩ��.�m.���M~�G0�[ctB�h���X�q����۸��+��}:s�� ,7;=_������!BM�rp�FY����;#��X���U��� &� ,tC>P^���k�B�A�!�N-� t;&SS�d3��,�7 AQx�lVOL5R��G�-X܃t���^����B~�ӌ����ot$�g荭��[��te1��r�4;!�_�u�di�r��e��F�" �,�P��S����|�n �:(dhx��}~3Ӌ쳑�C�U���DK�:�f���H.{���,��- ��#�U�6x<��O��X�
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent surgeon who carefully goes over exactly what is to be done Terrific, caring staff
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care Dr Fodero is a perfectionist, which I truly appreciate His staff is wonderful