Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

194 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Foderos office such a wonderful gentleman and so are his staff!!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant. Dr. FODORO AMD STAFF ARE GREAT LOO
Karen P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Fodero for 11 years! Love his work, his honestly is truly appreciated, and a great relationship with his patients. Friendly caring staff.
Helena K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful care every step of the way - A million thanks to Dr Fodero and his staff of angels!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Fodoro amd his staff are very efficient and a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Fodoro
Alena C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Amazing surgeon, I had the best experience having xanthelasma removed from lower eye lids...amazing staff, caring surgeon who genuinely cares about his patients. If you want your surgery to have great results I highly recommend Dr. Fodero.
Maria D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Well taken care of
Martha T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Was treated very nicely. Arrived a lille early and was taken shortly after we arrived. Was greatly surprised.
Martha T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good. Made me feel very much at ease.
Sophia L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very informative and made be comfortable with the decision I make. There was no pressure
David D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent. Better than expected
Frances A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Fedora is very sensitive to my needs He helps in every way possible
Vanessa A.
Submitted 10/30/19
No doctor is better than Dr. Fodero hes seriously best of the best thanks doc for making me look amazing and thank you for always being honest with me about all procedures and making me feel at ease
Vanessa A.
Submitted 10/25/19
I just had a thigh lift/liposuction with doctor Fodero hes an amazing doctor every surgery I have I am 200% satisfied with the results hes so caring and loving and is always 100% honest with any questions you ask him I recommend him to everyone....And his staff are the most sweetest people ive ever met..they always are so welcoming and always have a smile to their faces I feel at home with them all
Andrew H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Fodero was fantastic for our son when he was bit by a dog on his face. He calmed us and made us feel, as parents, that everything was going to be ok. It’s been 3 years and so many people compliment how well his face looks and how the scar looks good. Thank you Dr. Fodero and to your team to always make us feel welcome.
Carol F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Fodero is an excellent! I was told he is the best now I know 1st hand he really intruly is top notch! Christine is amazing. She is very supportive and caring! The entire staff is outstanding.
Gary M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Caring,compassionate and intelligent. This Dr. Fodero is meticulous in his methods. I would recommend anybody who needs surgery to allow him to perform said surgery.
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor and staff were great!made me feel comfortable every step of the way and super informative. It's only been eight days since my surgery and I'm already so happy with the result!
Ridwan N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Fodero was called when I cut a tendon on my hand. He was able to do my surgery within an hour of being called. After being told nothing was wrong at another hospital Dr. Fodero was able to reopen my hand and get everything back to normal. He talked me through the entire process and made sure I felt no pain. Amazing surgeon with great bedside manner.