Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

195 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Fodero immediately attended to a minor complication to insure my comfort.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Fodero took the time to determine what was best for me. He’s a surgeon, but said I should avoid surgery and heal and do PT. He’s is focused on what’s best for the patient. What more could you ask for?
Ethan O.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Fodero was amazing. My son severed a tendon in his finger and he completely had him at ease and was able to repair it right in the ER. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
John B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Pleased
Emily C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very thorough consult. Very friendly and very nice office and staff. Very professional.
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Fodero is the only surgeon I will see. Great staff also. Very relaxed atmosphere. Wait time is very minimal.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor was polite & professional.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff are excellent.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Doctor
Maria D.
Submitted 07/19/19
As always I was seen on time. I got emotional about my leg before I left, and Dr. Fodero's was very compassionate. Truly great people.
Leticia R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very easy to talk to. Explains things patiently and clearly.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/18/19
My experience with Dr. FODERO and his staff was excellent as usual
Jordan W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff were very nice and extremely helpful. I received 7 stitches on my forehead and was naturally worried about scaring. Dr. Fodero was honest about expectations and offered many treatment options. Should I ever require a plastic surgeon in the future, I will definitely go back to Dr. Fodero.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Fodero was very informative and answered all of my questions. I would definitely use him for my surgery.
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Fodero is personable and professional. I would recommend him again and again.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Fodero and staff are awesome.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/08/19
great he's the best.
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/06/19
Great doctor! Great staff! Very happy with every visit and I am highly recommending him to family and friends.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Was seen earlier than my scheduled appointment. Very attentive and compassionate.
Giovanna G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr.Fodero and his staff are amazing! We met Dr. Fodero in the ER at Morristown Hospital after my 7 year old split her lower eye lid open. Every encounter we have had with Dr.Fodero and his staff has been great. He is truly amazing at what he does, I would give more than 5 stars if I could.