Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

225 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia R.
Submitted 09/13/19
He is caring and patient
Robert M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Exellant doctor and staff
Frances A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Helpful knowledgeable staff and excellent doctor. Amiable Doctor and I will complete my sessions
Vanessa A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Fodero is such a sweet man hes brutality honest about everything. If he isnt comfortable doing something he will tell you. He cares so much for his patients and his staff is amazing..I have been coming to him for awhile and everytime I come back he does an amazing job
Danny R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doc is always very respectful and gentle and makes sure that you as the patient knows whats going on at all times. Thank you Dr Fodero
Juliet H.
Submitted 09/11/19
I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Dr. Fodero. There isn’t a single thing I’d change about the results of my rhinoplasty. And I think it’s worth adding that I’m a perfectionist, because even my hypercritical self can’t find a flaw in Dr. Fodero’s work. He was the first doctor with whom I inquired about my surgery, and from my very first meeting with him, I knew I wouldn’t have to look any further. He spoke so knowledgeably and passionately about his craft and made me feel 100% confident that I was in the best possible hands I could be. I also feel it’s important to mention that my particular situation demanded an especially invasive and involved rhinoplasty. Because even still, at that very first meeting, I told him what I wanted, he took a couple of pictures, and he said to me, “I’d be ready to perform this surgery tomorrow.” From that first meeting to the day of my surgery to every step of my recovery, Dr. Fodero and his staff were so professional and so personable. I have a newfound confidence that I owe to Dr. Fodero’s masterful work and artistry, and I’m so grateful to be able to know, wholeheartedly, that I made the right choice in choosing Northeastern Plastic Surgery.
Bridget V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Fodero very thorough and staff was friendly
Christi C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Fodero is very talented. He is skilled at Dysport injections and I have always been happy with my results. He never overdoes it and keeps it looking natural.
Tara A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Fodero always goes above and beyond to make sure his patients are happy. Excellent plastic surgeon!
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Doc is a good doctor
Leticia R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great staff, great doctor!!
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/01/19
After my nose was shattered at football practice, Dr. Fodero fixed my nose in the emergency room that very evening. I am grateful that I did not have to wait 7-10 days with a deformed nose that I could not breath out of, and then have to return, only to have to undergo anesthesia to have it broken again to be corrected. Dr. Fodero was able to align my nose so that it looks the same as before. He treated me with respect and made me feel as though everything would be fine. He reassured me that my nose would look great and I would be able to return to football in the near future. He was right! I am glad to have met Dr. Fodero. He is a great plastic surgeon.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Fodero is top notch. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has a great staff. I would strongly recommend him.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent office and great staff .. very nice experience! DrFodero was awesome!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good doctor
Alexander M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Fodero has been taken care of Alex for over 10 Years and his dog bite injuries has been transformed beyond recognition. Its amazing the great changes he has made to Alex life. From not having a Labium superius to have full one. At 13 he has great confidence in himself. Thank you Dr Fodero. Alex looks amazing. You have become part of our family. Very grateful to have you in our lives. Dr Fodero is the best surgeon! Very professional and devoted. The staff is amazing, friendly and professional. I recommend Northeastern Plastic Surgery 100%.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a labiaplasty done and it has really improved my confidence! Working out is now much easier and the recovery process was simple and I have had no complications.
Denise M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Fodero was great. He took the time to explain what was happening with my hand and what the options were. He settled on no surgery, which is not typical for a surgeon to decide. It has worked out very well for me. His follow up is also excellent. I highly recommend him.
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
Annapurna D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Pleasant experience