Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
322 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very attentive staff and extremely knowledgeable doctor
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
All personnel including Dr. Fodero are very helpful and pleasant.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very smooth process
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Fodero and his team are professional and responsive. I am thrilled with the results of the surgery! Highly recommend for eyelid lift.
Alvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Fast
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Fodera is an excellent surgeon. 9 days after my facelift I feelnlike i got the exact results I wanted. He is straightforward and great and communicating options and expectations. His staff and facility are very professional.
Tracy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Best doctor ever! My fillers and botox look amazing and so natural!
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I was unlucky enough to injure my hand preparing Thanksgiving dinner. My luck change however when I met Dr. Fodero in the ER. He quickly and expertly stitched my wound and allowed me to return to my Thanksgiving celebration. More importantly, my injury is healing nicely and I am very grateful that he took care of me.
Johana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent staff!!!
Nicholas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Fodero and his entire staff are excellent. Very happy with our results and highly recommend their services.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Doctor is absolutely amazing! Office staff is wonderful! Highly recommend
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I love this surgeon. He is truly amazing. He is a man of few words, but has all the right answers.
Lou D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
First rate experience! I was confident that I was in good hands and am thankful that Dr Fodero provided exactly what was needed! Office was friendly and efficient and visit was exactly on time.
Kurt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Terrific visit Staff could not nicer But most professional as well And The Dr. Vey helpful Explaining where we are going from here forward Glad to have joined the many satisfied patients Now add me to the list Kurt Keller
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional, efficient and thorough.
Harry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My experience with the doctor and staff was excellent. I was introduced to doctor fodero In the emergency room with a severe cut to my thumb from a table saw. I was very worried and concerned that I was going to lose my thumb The doctor put my mind at ease and did everything for me answering all my questions And putting my mind at ease. The follow up visits at his office were great. The staff was very helpful courteous And knowledgeable I would highly recommend this practice To anyone. Thank you northeastern plastic surgery!
Darryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Always a pleasure to visit, true professional and friendly service. As a patient, it’s easy to put my trust into Dr Joe’s hands. His confidence, knowledge and experience adds a sense of security that you’ve chosen the right office for your procedure. Of course the “as expected results” are the true testament to his professional service.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Fodero is a professional that cares about his patients. My go to plastic surgeon.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was so pleasant and super nice
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Great surgeon, great staff and office. Dr. Fodero took time to answer all my questions. A visit with Dr. Fodero is always a pleasure.