Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

194 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
Submitted 09/01/19
After my nose was shattered at football practice, Dr. Fodero fixed my nose in the emergency room that very evening. I am grateful that I did not have to wait 7-10 days with a deformed nose that I could not breath out of, and then have to return, only to have to undergo anesthesia to have it broken again to be corrected. Dr. Fodero was able to align my nose so that it looks the same as before. He treated me with respect and made me feel as though everything would be fine. He reassured me that my nose would look great and I would be able to return to football in the near future. He was right! I am glad to have met Dr. Fodero. He is a great plastic surgeon.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Fodero is top notch. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has a great staff. I would strongly recommend him.
Linda F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent office and great staff .. very nice experience! DrFodero was awesome!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good doctor
Alexander M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Fodero has been taken care of Alex for over 10 Years and his dog bite injuries has been transformed beyond recognition. Its amazing the great changes he has made to Alex life. From not having a Labium superius to have full one. At 13 he has great confidence in himself. Thank you Dr Fodero. Alex looks amazing. You have become part of our family. Very grateful to have you in our lives. Dr Fodero is the best surgeon! Very professional and devoted. The staff is amazing, friendly and professional. I recommend Northeastern Plastic Surgery 100%.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had a labiaplasty done and it has really improved my confidence! Working out is now much easier and the recovery process was simple and I have had no complications.
Denise M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Fodero was great. He took the time to explain what was happening with my hand and what the options were. He settled on no surgery, which is not typical for a surgeon to decide. It has worked out very well for me. His follow up is also excellent. I highly recommend him.
Katherine M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great
Annapurna D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Pleasant experience
Glenn D.
Submitted 08/09/19
I find Dr Fodero to be a excellent Doctor who is very knowledgeable in areas of Hand and Plastic surgery. I met him for the first time in the Hospital and today I went to his state of the office. I Highly recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.
Maria D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent. Dr. Fodero and staff took very good care of my leg.
Blake P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional. Did a great job!
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Needless to say Dr. Fodero is a true professional along with his staff, his bedside manners when speaking with patients is always to the point and he make you feel that all will be OK.
Leticia R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very thorough and nice
Christine H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Unfortunately we were in need of Dr. Fodero's expertise when my daughter took a softball to the nose during the season. We met Dr. Fodero in the ER at Morristown and were fortunate that he was the one on call. Throughout the process Dr. Fodero was wonderful to deal with. My daughter ended up needing rhinoplasty to fix a couple of issues with her nose and septum. He explained the process and his recommendations. He took the time to go over everything. We were very happy with the results. He definitely works with you and does not push for major unnecessary changes. Dee is also amazing to work with. She worked with us and answered all our questions about insurance. It's so nice to go into a Dr.'s office and deal with a staff who is professional and friendly. His staff is lovely from the front desk to the back office! If the need arises again, I would not hesitate to use Dr. Fodero again.
John B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Was in and out on time thanks
Mary C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff are extremely polite and professional. I have gone to Dr. Fodero twice for surgery and both times have been extremely pleased with the results.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Ferdero is knowledgeable and has great bedside manners to insure that his Patients understand the results of their test before they leave his office.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good. Doctor is very good at what he does. Made me feel comfortable
Patricia F.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Fodero immediately attended to a minor complication to insure my comfort.