Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

224 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I met Dr. Federo in the Morristown E.R. He was extremely Professional and listened to me intently. I was very pleased with my experience having had him take care of me. Great Doctor !!
Michael V.
Submitted 11/20/19
The staff was great (as usual) and I was seen incredibly fast. Couldn't be happier with Dr Fodero and his great staff. Highly recommended!
Ridwan N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Fodero and his staff are great all around. No long wait times and Dr Fodero explains and answers everything thoroughly.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/19/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Fodero and his staff. I had an infection on my chin that he not only helped heal, but also fixed the scar so it was barely noticeable. He was always thorough with my visits and answered any question I had. He took whatever time with me was necessary and I never felt rushed. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything and you could tell he is an expert in his field. I barely ever waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room and his staff was so friendly and kind. They all seemed genuinely concerned about my health and well being and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend Northeastern Plastic Surgery to any of my family or friends and would 100% use them in the future if I needed to. Thanks to Dr. Fodero and his skilled team, I can now go through life with a barely noticeable scar on my face I feel comfortable with and not self conscious about!
Carminda N.
Submitted 11/18/19
Patricia F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone at the office is pleasant and helpful. Dr Fodero is a very skilled, caring physician.
Martha T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional . made me feel very comfortable
Bridget H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Bes test plastic surgeon on the planet. If you want an honest, thorough fabulous physician, look no further. Dr. Joseph Fodero is your doc! Not only is he amazing, He's truly honest on his thoughts and doesn't force you to do unnecessary work. His staff is also just as amazing. Very at tentative to your needs, accommodating, and oh so friendly! Book your appointment now! You won't regret it!
Saso Z.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. Fodero treats you with respect and looks out for your best interest. He does not push you to make any decision you do not want to. Also does a great job. Highly recommend.
Carminda N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Martha T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always a pleasure going to Dr. Foderos office such a wonderful gentleman and so are his staff!!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant. Dr. FODORO AMD STAFF ARE GREAT LOO
Karen P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Fodero for 11 years! Love his work, his honestly is truly appreciated, and a great relationship with his patients. Friendly caring staff.
Helena K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful care every step of the way - A million thanks to Dr Fodero and his staff of angels!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Fodoro amd his staff are very efficient and a pleasure to be seen by Dr. Fodoro
Alena C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Amazing surgeon, I had the best experience having xanthelasma removed from lower eye lids...amazing staff, caring surgeon who genuinely cares about his patients. If you want your surgery to have great results I highly recommend Dr. Fodero.
Maria D.
Submitted 11/01/19
Well taken care of
Martha T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Was treated very nicely. Arrived a lille early and was taken shortly after we arrived. Was greatly surprised.
Martha T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good. Made me feel very much at ease.