Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joseph Fodero, MD PA -  - Plastic Surgery

Northeastern Plastic Surgery

Joseph Fodero, MD PA

Plastic Surgery located in Florham Park, NJ

235 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Fodero always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Fodero below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua C.
Submitted 02/05/19
We came in for an urgent visit as my son really hurt his finger with a door. Dr. Fodero and his team were beyond gracious and understanding by taking us in immediately. He fixed the problem very expertly and quickly. Really saved our day!! Thank you sooo much!
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Overall very good and helpful
John Z.
Submitted 01/30/19
A simple procedure was performed by Dr. Fodero two months ago. Fortunately, due to his thorough exam he was able to diagnose an issue not identified by previous physicians. I recently visited Dr Fodero for a follow up visit and all is well.
Noelle O.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always a great experience
Courtney M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I am healing quickly and effectively. He did a great job with my stitches. Very quick appointments which are convenient.
Vasant K.
Submitted 01/25/19
He is the best doctor. I would definitely recommend him to other people.
Samuel M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great doctor!
Jaimie L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Fodero did a great job on my lips. The office is clean and the entire staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. Really warm and inviting office making uncomfortable situations more comforting and easier to get through and heal.
Robert C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Amazing Doctor and an Amazing staff! Dee, Chrissy, and Nina are more than helpful.
Jason J.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Fodero and his staff are amazing! I honestly thought I was going to lose the top half of my thumb but he was able to save it! Thank You Dr. Fodero!
Mark L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Practically perfect in every way
David D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent care. Through consultation
Julie M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Had a consult with Dr. Fodero. He was able to explain in full the details of what needed to be done. Very pleased with his professionalism and understanding of my needs
Sonny C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Office visit was great my request for photos of some clients not so great I only received one set of photos . I need more client to see behold I commit
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Fodero is such an amazing doctor!! I have nothing negative to say about this gentleman he cares so much for his patients and hes always so honest and for me thats very important...He stays late sometimes just to see his patients and not many doctors do this..I cant forget about his staff WOW I love them all they are the best!!!! Such a caring loving staff I will never ever go anywhere else for procedures this is where ill stay thank you all for everything